Scroll back to the top

President's Council on Climate and Diversity Membership

2021-2022 President's Council on Climate and Diversity (PCCD) Membership

  • Dr. Debbie Thomas, Council Chair, Council of Deans
  • Dr. Annie McGowan, Interim Vice President and Associate Provost for Diversity
  • Justin Rogers, Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender and Queer (LGBTQ) Professional Network
  • Dr. Victor Arizpe, Mexican American/Latino Faculty Association (MALFA) 
  • Alise Bond, City of Bryan Mayor's Office
  • Ann Boney, Brazos County NAACP Branch
  • Dr. David Cairns, Department Head Steering Committee
  • Adrian Cornelius, Black Former Student Network
  • Jason Cornelius, Bryan/College Station Chamber of Commerce
  • Anna Fedewa, Undergraduate Studies
  • Dr. Rebecca Hankins, Muslim Faculty Network
  • Dr. Julie Harlin, Office of Graduate and Professional Studies 
  • Lesley Henton, Division of Marketing and Communications
  • Peg Hosea, University Staff Council
  • Kelli Hutka, Association of Former Students
  • Jalia Joseph, Graduate and Professional Studies
  • Oriana Koot, Student Government Association (SGA)
  • Dr. Patrick Louchouarn, Acting Dean of Faculties and Interim Vice Provost 
  • Mary McDowell, Aggie Women Network
  • Elaine Mendoza, Board of Regents
  • Monica Menzel, Texas A&M Hispanic Network
  • Karl Mooney, City of College Station
  • Dr. Bhimu Patil, Friends of India Network
  • BG Joe Ramirez, Division of Student Affairs
  • Dr. Asha Rao, Faculty Senate
  • Damon Slaydon, Division of Human Resources & Organizational Effectiveness
  • Dr. Idethia Shevon Harvey, Black Faculty Alliance
  • Reynaldo Spinelli, International Advisory Board (IBA) 
  • Chandler Wilkins, Graduate and Professional Student Council (GPSC)  
Revised 10/5/2021